Utkarsh Small Finance Bank Limited
NSE: UTKARSHBNKINE735W01017·Financial Services·www.utkarsh.bank.in ↗·Mcap ₹2,504 Cr·Listed 2023
₹13.80▼ ₹0.06  (−0.43%)
52W: ₹10 – ₹22 · Vol: 39.9L shares · Close 25 Sept
Set Alert

Your Screens

the ones you keep on the screener

Ready-made Screens It Passes

each filter against UTKARSHBNK's own figure
UTKARSHBNK passes none of the ready-made screens today.

One or two filters away

which filter, and by how much
262 companies pass it today · see them →
✗
made a profit over the last four quarters₹-945 Cr
✓
P/B at most 10.9
6 companies pass it today · see them →
✓
banksfiles as a bank
✗
ROE at least 15%-34.1%
249 companies pass it today · see them →
✗
made a profit over the last four quarters₹-945 Cr
–
P/E at most 15no P/E: a loss over four quarters
✓
market cap at least ₹1,000 Cr₹2,504 Cr

7 other ready-made screens it misses on every filter or on more than two. All screens →

UTKARSHBNK Figuresrebuilt 26 Sept
Market cap₹2,504 Cr
Rank by market cap#1115
P/Eno P/E: a loss over four quarters
P/B0.9
ROE-34.1%
Debt to equitynot reported by banks
Revenue growthnot reported by banks
Profit growthnot held
Net marginnot reported by banks
Dividend yieldno dividend in the last year
Place in its 52-week range31% of the way up
Below its 52-week high36.4%
Daily turnover₹19 Cr

The last four quarters of filings (a bank reports no revenue, margin or debt-to-equity line), and our end-of-day closes. These are the numbers every filter on this page is held against.

Write Your Own
A screen is a line of English: “banks with roe above 15%”. Keep one, and it is run again every night; this page then shows whether UTKARSHBNK passes it.
Open the screener →