J%
J%26KBANK
loading…
  
 
Set Alert

Your Screens

the ones you keep on the screener

Ready-made Screens It Passes

each filter against J&KBANK's own figure
59th largest of the 249 companies that pass · see them →
✓
made a profit over the last four quarters₹2,304 Cr
✓
P/E at most 157.1
✓
market cap at least ₹1,000 Cr₹16,435 Cr
14th largest of the 262 companies that pass · see them →
✓
made a profit over the last four quarters₹2,304 Cr
✓
P/B at most 11.0

One or two filters away

which filter, and by how much
92 companies pass it today · see them →
✓
made a profit over the last four quarters₹2,304 Cr
–
dividend yield at least 3%no dividend in the last year
6 companies pass it today · see them →
✓
banksfiles as a bank
✗
ROE at least 15%14.0%
123 companies pass it today · see them →
✗
within 10% of its 52-week high51% of the way up
✓
market cap at least ₹5,000 Cr₹16,435 Cr
135 companies pass it today · see them →
✗
within 10% of its 52-week low51% of the way up
✓
market cap at least ₹5,000 Cr₹16,435 Cr
59 companies pass it today · see them →
✗
top 100 by market cap#427
✓
made a profit over the last four quarters₹2,304 Cr
✗
ROE at least 15%14.0%

3 other ready-made screens it misses on every filter or on more than two. All screens →

J&KBANK Figuresrebuilt 26 Sept
Market cap₹16,435 Cr
Rank by market cap#427
P/E7.1
P/B1.0
ROE14.0%
Debt to equitynot reported by banks
Revenue growthnot reported by banks
Profit growth7.3%
Net marginnot reported by banks
Dividend yieldno dividend in the last year
Place in its 52-week range51% of the way up
Below its 52-week high24.2%
Daily turnover₹29 Cr

The last four quarters of filings (a bank reports no revenue, margin or debt-to-equity line), and our end-of-day closes. These are the numbers every filter on this page is held against.

Write Your Own
A screen is a line of English: “banks with roe above 15%”. Keep one, and it is run again every night; this page then shows whether J&KBANK passes it.
Open the screener →